Help and Tutorials
How do I reorder or delete layers?
Layers are managed using the small square thumbnails at the very bottom of the app. Press and hold on a layer to make it draggable. A trash can icon will appear that you can drag the layer into to delete (you can also find a delete button in the filter adjustments menu). If you have more than one filter applied, you can reorder which one is on top or bottom by dragging a layer to the left (sending it further backward) or dragging it to the right (bringing it forward).